Welcome to Dr. Wolf Consulting


We support our customers in all aspects of digital and mobile sales communication, cultivate new digital fields of business and enhance customer loyalty with innovative dialogue communication.

Our Range of Services

Consulting

  • Digital transformation
  • Digital marketing platforms
  • Dialogue communication
  • CRM and CVM measures
  • Multichannel sales
  • Enhancing operational and process efficiency

Human Resources

  • Interim management
  • Teams for digital dialogue communication
  • Outsourcing digital business areas

Implementation

  • Development of digital sales and marketing processes
  • Managing programmes for customer acquisition, development and retention
  • Managed service models
  • Cultivating new areas of business

Our Business Areas

Campaign Management

We devise campaigns to increase the sales of products and services in the B2B and B2C segments and in retail channels. Our focus is on sustainable success in digital dialogue communication and in cross- and up-selling, using the ideal customer approach by smart phone, tablet and PC.

Multichannel Commerce

We identify, evaluate and develop new fields of business for our customers. In this way, we help to shape the digital future of companies (digital transformation), developing efficient e- and m-commerce solutions while ensuring sustainable success through performance marketing.

Customer Value Management

Using Customer Value Management (CVM), we ensure a sustainable increase in customer value throughout all customer lifetime phases: bonus programmes, loyalty initiatives, cross- & up-selling as well as viral communication.

Managed Services

We assist our customers as they digitise their customer relations, sales processes and business workflows. To this end, we develop the right strategies, make human resources available, control implementation and coordinate realisation and marketing.

Our Goal: Best Results for Our Customers

And what can we do for you?

Your Contact Persons


Dr. Thomas Wolf

Managing Director link


Claus Darnstädt

Managing Director link


Thomas Mannsky

Director Finance link


Stephan Werner

Senior Consultant link


Ralph Stegmüller

Senior Partner link


Dr. Carsten Suckrow

Senior Partner link


About Dr. Wolf Consulting

Digital dialogue communication for customer acquisition, development and retention. That’s what our business has been about for more than 20 years. We have helped Germany’s leading telecommunications companies to set up CRM campaigns and customer value management, implementing thousands of communication campaigns for their customer base. We are pioneers when it comes to dialogue using SMS, MMS, mobile internet and apps. We have made it possible for many brands to become better acquainted with their consumers and enter into lasting dialogue with them. We have developed digitisation strategies and opened up new sales channels for companies in the consumer goods, tourism, retail and services sectors.

And now we would like to enter into dialogue with you and your customers. We are driven by innovation, curiosity and a desire to meet new business partners and cultivate new markets and business areas, as well as making existing business models fit for the digital future. You too can use digital communication to your competitive advantage!


0
Employees


0
Clients


0
Projects

joining forces with Velti – leading provider of innovative mobile-centric marketing

Contact Dr. Wolf Consulting

Willkommen bei Dr. Wolf Consulting


Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in allen Themenfeldern der digitalen und mobilen Vertriebskommunikation, erschließen neue digitale Geschäftsfelder und vertiefen die Kundenbindung mit Hilfe innovativer Dialogkommunikation.

Unsere Leistungen

Beratung

  • Digitale Transformation
  • Digitale Vermarktungsplattformen
  • Dialogkommunikation
  • CRM- und CVM-Maßnahmen
  • Multichannel-Vertrieb
  • Verbesserung der Betriebs- und Prozesseffizienz

Personal

  • Interims-Management
  • Teams zur digitalen Dialogkommunikation
  • Ausgründung digitaler Geschäftsfelder

Umsetzung

  • Implementierung digitaler Sales- und Marketing-Prozesse
  • Management von Programmen zur Kundengewinnung, -entwicklung und -bindung
  • Managed Service Modelle
  • Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder

Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Kampagnenmanagement

Wir konzipieren Kampagnen, die den Absatz von Produkten und Dienstleistungen im direkten B2C-Geschäft oder in Handelskanälen steigern. Unser Fokus liegt darauf, nachhaltige Erfolge in der digitalen Dialogkommunikation zu erzielen – durch optimale Kundenansprache auf dem Smartphone, Tablet und PC.

Multichannel Commerce

Wir identifizieren, evaluieren und entwickeln neue Geschäftsfelder für unsere Kunden. So gestalten wir die digitale Zukunft von Unternehmen (Digital Transition), entwickeln leistungsfähige E- und M-Commerce-Lösungen und sorgen für den nachhaltigen Erfolg durch Performance-Marketing.

Customer Value Management

Wir konzipieren Kampagnen, die den Absatz von Produkten steigern und wir sorgen mit Customer Value Management (CVM) für nachhaltige Kundenwertsteigerung in allen Customer Lifetime Phasen: Bonusprogramme, Loyalty-Initiativen, Cross- & Up-Selling und virale Kommunikation.

Managed Services

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf dem Weg der Digitalisierung ihrer Kundenbeziehungen, Vertriebsprozesse und Geschäftsabläufe. Dazu entwickeln wir die geeigneten Strategien, stellen Personalressourcen zur Verfügung, steuern die Implementierung und koordinieren die Umsetzung und Vermarktung.

Unser Ziel: Beste Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden

Und was können wir für Sie tun?

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Dr. Thomas Wolf

Geschäftsführer link


Claus Darnstädt

Geschäftsführer link


Thomas Mannsky

Director Finance link


Stephan Werner

Senior Consultant link


Ralph Stegmüller

Senior Partner link


Dr. Carsten Suckrow

Senior Partner link


Über Dr. Wolf Consulting

Digitale Vertriebs- und Dialogkommunikation zur Kundengewinnung, -entwicklung und -bindung. Darum dreht sich unser Geschäft seit mehr als 20 Jahren. Wir haben Deutschlands führende Telekommunikationsunternehmen beim Aufbau von CRM-Kampagnen und Customer Value Management begleitet und für sie tausende Kampagnen in der Bestandskundenkommunikation umgesetzt. Wir sind Vorreiter bei Dialogmaßnahmen per SMS, MMS, E-Mail, Mobile Internet und Apps. Vielen Marken haben wir es ermöglicht, ihre Konsumenten besser kennenzulernen und mit ihnen in einen nachhaltigen Dialog zu treten. Für führende Anbieter aus den Bereichen Mobilfunk, Touristik, FMCG und Energie sowie mittelständische Unternehmen haben wir Digitalisierungsstrategien entwickelt und neue Vertriebskanäle erschlossen.

Und jetzt möchten wir mit Ihnen und Ihren Kunden in den Dialog treten. Dabei treibt uns die Innovationskraft, die Neugier und der Wunsch, neue Geschäftspartner kennenzulernen und gemeinsam neue Märkte und neue Geschäftsfelder zu erschließen sowie bestehende Geschäftsmodelle fit für die digitale Zukunft zu machen. Nutzen Sie die digitale Kommunikation als Wettbewerbsvorteil!


0
Mitarbeiter


0
Kunden


0
Projekte

joining forces with Velti – leading provider of innovative mobile-centric marketing

Kontakt zu Dr. Wolf Consulting